• /_files/images/slideshow/3/image01.jpg
  • /_files/images/slideshow/3/image03.jpg
  • /_files/images/slideshow/3/image04.jpg
  • /_files/images/slideshow/3/image05.jpg
  • /_files/images/slideshow/3/image06.jpg
  • /_files/images/slideshow/3/image08.jpg
  • /_files/images/slideshow/3/image09.jpg
  • /_files/images/slideshow/3/image10.jpg
  • /_files/images/slideshow/3/image11.jpg
  • /_files/images/slideshow/3/image13.jpg
  • /_files/images/slideshow/3/image14.jpg
  • /_files/images/slideshow/3/image15.jpg
  • /_files/images/slideshow/3/image16.jpg

Term Dates

Term Dates - Academic Year 2018/19


AUTUMN TERM
Term Begins Thursday 6th September 2018
Half Term Monday 29th October - Friday 2nd November
Term Ends Thursday 20th December (12.00 noon)
_____________________________________________
SPRING TERM
Term Begins Tuesday 8th January 2019
Half Term Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February
Term Ends Friday 12th April (12.00 noon)
_____________________________________________
SUMMER TERM
Term Begins Wednesday 24th April 2019
Half Term Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May
Term Ends Thursday 18th July (12.00 noon)

 

  1. One World Term Dates 2018