Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021

Term Begins

Wednesday 8th September

Half-Term Monday 25th - Friday 29th October
Term Ends Friday 17th December

 Spring Term 2022

Term Begins Wednesday 5th January
Half-Term Monday 14th - Friday 18th February
Term Ends Wednesday 13th April

Summer Term 2022

Term Begins Wednesday 25th April
Half-Term Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June
Term Ends Friday 15th July