Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020

Term Begins Monday 7th September
Half-Term Monday 26th - Friday 30th October
Term Ends Friday 18th December (12.00 noon)

 Spring Term 2021

Term Begins Tuesday 5th January
Half-Term Monday 15th - Friday 19th February
Term Ends Wednesday 31st March (12.00 noon)

Summer Term 2021

Term Begins Monday 12th April
Half-Term Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June
Term Ends Friday 16th July (12.00 noon)